New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ouch

Caramel skin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferSport bike / streetfighter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDietary aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, power, empire, bates motel there's quite a few
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld, purple rain, love and basketball, lot's more
Music typesRap, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJay-z, Biggie, pink, Adele and to name a few
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSimple just hanging out
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy and live a very long time and be rich

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTreat me like a queen and not a stingy man don't mind spending and sharing on people

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking