New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for now, eventually for Mr. Right

I'm not good at this part just ask. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull time student and mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsSquidbillies, Ace of Cakes and Cake Boss, True Blood.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMama, Stepbrothers, and Wreck-it Ralph
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Band Perry, Miranda Lambert (including The Pistol Annies), The Lacs, Shinedown, Ozzy (especially in the Black Sabbath days), Led Zeppelin, Blink 182, Good Charlotte, Orgy, Korn, Limp Bizkit, DMX, Easy E, Nelly, Eminem, Lady Gaga... List goes on.... Li
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksRelentless, and anything by Dean Koontz
Idea of funIt varies... I can stay in or go out and make my own fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo help others learn how to help themselves.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm not having the best of luck with dating.... I just want someone, who can show that they want to be around. Someone good with kids(if you have children that's great!), because I have one, and he want's a man in his life too.
On the first dateSomething fun, and then something romantic. I don't know what. Big plus would be to find a way to include my son/our children (like I said if you have kids that's great!)