New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like fine wine, I have improved with age.

Just retired after 38yrs as a nurse. Love all critters and accidentally have become a "crazy cat lady". I'm proud to be ecclectic because that opens so many opportunities. Please read whole profile before responding so there are no surprizes. I have not paid yet ( long sad story) so if you are interested, send me a message with an alternate contact method.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Murdock Mysteries, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Expedition Unknown, older Disney movies, Mystery Science Theatre, Leverage, science programs, Botched
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFrequency, Sunset, McClintock, High Road To China, Mission Mars, Space Cowboys, Ever After, Always, South Pacific, The Quiet Man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsCCR, Beatles, The Who, Blake Shelton, Randy Travis, Blues Traveler, Narada, Grieg, Neil Diamond, Billy Joel, Maroon 5, Commodores, Pink, Josh Groben.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Robe, To Kill A Mockingbird, Big Trouble, Sherlock Holmes, The Green Door, The Bible, Pride and Prejustice.
Idea of funBowling, going to live theatre, going to parks, fishing, going to the movies, dancing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is attentive, witty, kind, thoughtful, treats a lady with respect,. Someone who has calloused hands and knows his way around a tool box. A southern gentleman.
On the first dateGo to dinner and the theatre/movie.
Age66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference