New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

i'm an only child, both my parents have passed on i'm a christian my faith is very important to me i'm' an eagle scout so i love the outdoors i like camping fishing hunting target practice archery practice canoeing kayaking
i have an assoc degree in computers /networking
i'm kind of shy at first till i get to know someone i'm loving caring passionate family and friends mean a lot to me i have a good sense of humor can be silly at times serious at others i like to have fun hang out with family/friends i love music i used to DJ im trying to learn to play guitar i like tv movies video games computers surfing the net

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleOn social security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionReligious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Heavyset, Thick, Voluptuous