New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is Good!

Good times- Drama free. FUN.
Im looking for great experiences. Friends without expectations or judgement. I'm an adult. I want to do adult things. I want to enjoy life and what it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNinja and Cafe Racer
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Bobbers, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesI don't normally leather up, but I definitely gear up. Colliding with that asphalt is no joke!
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere with open winding roads.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildVoluptuous
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleMechanic (Jet and Rotor)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsI prefer not to commit time to television.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, The Fifth Element, Forest Gump, Inglorious Bastards, Pulp Fiction, Fargo, Deathproof, The Big Lebowsky, Friday, Casino, The Rose, The Wall, Across the Universe, The Crow, Joker
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLimitless
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Complete Works of Edgar Allan Poe, The Shining, A Brand-new World, many more
Idea of funOutdoor activities, Riding, Live Music. Dancing. Laughing. Great sex.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo learn and love. No regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood communication! Considerate, but straight forward. Responsible. Open minded and generous in the bedroom.
On the first dateIdeally....laugh so hard it hurts.