New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy SSBBW looking for a man that can handle me.

I am a 63 year old woman looking for a man who knows how to treat me right. You need to have a good sense of humor and give great hugs and cuddles to appeal to the lg in me. If you are just looking to hook up I am not the one for you! I want to be friends first and if there is a spark we can be more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounting clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHalloween baking show
90 day fiancé
Chopped
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRed
Red2
Guardians of the galaxy 1 & 2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI like to listen to everyone.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksMystery and suspense.
Idea of funSpending time friends and loved ones.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI would love to do most everything on the lists but I have mobility issues. I need both knees replaced. I am always open to trying new things if possible!

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTry to be the best person I can be, and help anyone that I can along the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor first and foremost.
On the first dateMeet for a hot drink and get to know one another.