New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lives wears heels

Female (45) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

In process of divorcing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBulgarian
BuildCurvy
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNurses assistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRomantic
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Political
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Boldness, Wit, Passiveness