New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of being alone

Average working guy looking to enjoy life with friends and family looking for someone to fill the lonely time in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a normal mountain bike that I love to ride to keep in shape
I rideDaily
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Just a bicycle a mountain bike I ride to keep healthy
Name your favorite place or road to rideReservoir and bike path

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMyth busters gas monkey garage. Street outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesHeartbreak ridge we were soldiers die hard
Music typesCountry, Metal
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Science
Favorite booksTrace through rhe forest. Art or war Lad a dog
Idea of funJust relaxing going to dinner have drinks. Hog roasts and gun range
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything at least once

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just enjoy every day and never live in the past

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty commitment communication thoughtfulness and passion
On the first dateSimple dinner or drinks or both Exploring what makes the other interesting getting to know more about each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting