New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the love of my life

Male (47) looking for Female Warren, Michigan, United States

Easy going. Almost never get mad, life's too short for that non-sense. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything starring or directed by Clint Eastwood. the Shawshank redemption, Mystic river, Bull Durham, etc....
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBeatles, The Doors, Lynard Skynard, really too many to name them all
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksEmily Dickinson poetry, True crime, etc...
Idea of funBeing with the one I love holding hands, or hugging her from behind in the kitchen and then kissing her passionately. Holding her arms up above her head pushed against the wall and kissing her till we head to the bedroom.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum