New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What’s cooking good looking...

I stand at 5'9, 32 yrs old, brown curly hair, Mexican, No kids, but family orientated; I'm a cook at Bonci USA. I'm a very fun, loving, funny, good looking, humble, romantic, outgoing, adventurous, honest, and most of all I consider myself to be a noble man. I am a very ambitious person. I may be only 32 but I know what I want out of this life. I want to learn as much as I can about all types of food, culture, and explore the world. In the process of doing that; I would also like to share those moments with someone special. So if I sound like a MAN you might be interested in please go ahead and send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHead Chef/owner/pizza maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, last table, more cooking shows. I’m in to a little of everything. Just depends whom I watch it with.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransforms, fast and furious franchise, chef, and Hell’s Kitchen.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funAnything so long as I’m out doors, with my significant other, and in great company.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo own my own food truck and or restaurant some day soon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a woman who knows how to make me laugh,can continue a conversation by being intelligent; with supporting evidence and her own opinions. I want to find a woman who can show me a different way of life. I want to find a woman who can crawl in to my heart.
On the first dateGreat dinner. Conversation. Axe throwing to see our competitive sides, and a summers walk around downtown Chicago.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago Cubs
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga