New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need Fun Convo

Female (22) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I need a good man who likes big women to help me see myself as beautiful again. Stuck in a dark place and need some light in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have Sugar and her son Weetle.
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Both domestic Longhair.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onMobile
My favourite games areMortal kombat, nitro nation, various sniper games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, archer, csi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOmg I have no idea
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsIcp, lamb of God, korn, many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSmoking a Jay with a funny guy who likes to have fun
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have never been clubbing I would like to go someday.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy healthy and a good mom one day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a sexy smile, a man who likes to cuddle and tickle but isn't scared to Stan up for himself and me. Who can take care of me and will be a good father one day. A man that can out smoke me and knows how to eat that kitty.
On the first dateFor my first real date (never been on a date) I want to go to the beach. To swim and tan then go eat and walk down along the water and watch the sunset smoking a doobie.