New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real woman

Honest, good cook, big beautiful woman, smart, and likes life and living it. Like movies and picnics. Walks and good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I don't have any animals.
What breed is your dog?N/A
How old is your dog?N/A
What gender is your dog?Female
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyN/A
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile
My favourite games areTexas holdem
Candy crush
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCrime and comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMoonstruck
Superfly
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBruno mars
Natalie Cole
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksMaya Angelou
Idea of funSpending face time enjoying
life together. Doing things that we can share.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live, love and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, thoughtful, mindful of my feelings and likes to live and enjoy life. Honest no drugs and one or two drinks.
On the first dateGo to dinner or to a museum or a art gallery. In order get to know each other better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking