New here? Sign Up Have an account?

yeeee-haaw!

I am a very laidback person that LOVES to laugh and joke and volunteer my time with youth offenders and on oncology wards. I am NON judgemental about someone's past....BUT honesty is ALWAYS the best quality. I'm simply looking to meet FRIENDS!!!LOL! No relationships or casual encounters on my end. I'm already taken by beauty!!! So if you're interested in meeting up with a cool and laid back "wanna-be" country bumpkin---I LOVE me some cowboys!LOL!---c'mon with it. Oh, I'm not country at all! LOL! I will update a photo tomorrow!!! I'm at work right now. But, lets see....I'm 5'11, 210lbs., have brown hair and eyes and a tattoo "somewhere"!LOL! A looong dtory!!!LOL! okay...c-yall later!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlepeer facilitator for runaway youths and advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showspodcasts/datelinenbc/ryan murphy productions,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTBA
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTBA
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksTBA
Idea of funLIFE!!! It's what you make of it, dude! SO much pain and ill-will WITHIN the LGBTQ community and these bitches need to start looking out for another instead of avoiding the truth, Have fun and the ***** with the rest of them think. ALWAYS follow your heart: 525,600 minutes! How do YOU measure a year? "RENT"
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywalking in someone else's shoes! No...not literally, silly! But to have been where they have and to have experienced all that they have for just a day. "Perspective and Perception"

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTO uncover the truth about Tom Cruise! LOL!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHis love for life and for family
On the first dateThat depends.....on who he is what he wants! LOL!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Equestrian, Golf, Netball, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamSaints
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking