New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the real deal

Female (30) looking for Male Greece, New York, United States

I'm a very genuine, kind, sarcastic, goofy, intelligent and loving person. I truly try to help everyone I meet. I'm very close to my family and have a great set of friends. My sister has 3 kids who I'm very close to.

I love going out for a drink and darts but am happy staying in as well. I love movies and reading. I'm working towards a healthier lifestyle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU, Grey's anatomy, big bang theory, this is us. The good place
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness